« She & Him: Amplified (behind the band video!) | Main | Roisin Murphy - Momma's Place (Speedy Graffiti Discobash '07 Remix) »


Robyn - Body Talk (new album) Art and Track List!

This is going to be great. Robyn revealed the reasons behind her new set of three albums...the first being Body Talk, Part 1, along with the art and track listing. C'mon now girl, you always know how to make a beast like me smile.



From a press release earlier this morning, our favorite Swedish popstar let us in on the details...


"I got all these great songs so why not? It’s been 5 years since Robyn and I didn’t want to wait with a release until they are all recorded, so I decided to start putting them out right away. I also can't wait to play live again and this enables me to tour and record at the same time. I just want to keep making music."  


Official Track List

1. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
2. Fembot
3. Dancing On My Own
4. Cry When You Get Older
5. Dance Hall Queen
6. None Of Dem
7. Hang With Me (acoustic)
8. Jag Vet En Dejlig Rosa



mp3: Robyn - Be Mine (Ocelot Mthrfckrs Remix)



Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

I just squealed at this news. Alone in my room. SRSLY.

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo


My Other Accounts

Facebook Tumblr Twitter