« Introducing: KA SO RE | Main | Win Tickets to TILT's Summer Concert Series with Class Actress, Neon Indian, CFCF and more! »


Major Lazer and La Roux Present: Lazerproof (free mixtape!)

Because everyone and their brother, mother, cat, dog and alien neighbor hasn't already posted this...



...I jest, of course. But this is a pretty solid body of work. Major Lazer and La Roux coming together for Lazerproof, a free mixtape that pairs the dubby dancehall radness with the nouveau electro-pop of the UK act.


Get your freaky free fun on here (or here). Check out the track list below, and then I pull out two of my favorites from the compilation.


Iz how we roll...jah, man!


1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I'm Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N‘ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains ft Drake
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can't Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian



mp3: Major Lazer and La Roux (featuring Candi Redd) - Independent Kill

mp3: Major Lazer and La Roux - Colourless Artibella



Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Man errs as long as he strives. -- Goethe

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo


My Other Accounts

Facebook Tumblr Twitter