« PNAU - The Truth (new single and Sam La More remix!) | Main | Bad Tunes We Beast Over: Timbo, Ms. Keri and Scherzy Say Don't Hold Your Breath »


Kid Sister - Kiss Kiss Kiss (free mixtape!)

You know, last year, we were really jazzed on Kid Sister's debut album, Ultraviolet, and while it hasn't gotten a lot of Beastonic play in recent months, we can however, switch gears, and get 'eared up on a new mixtape that she's dropped for free. Oh, you go, grrrrrll.


Kid sister


Kiss Kiss Kiss is out now on Fool's Gold Records, Nick Catchdubs is on the DJ mixin' duties, and you can snag the set for the simple cost of an email address here.


Listen to this while getting your pro nails did. Or just whenever you want.


Approval of a beastly nature.




01. Kissin-tro
02. Kiss Kiss Kiss
03. Work Them
04. Green Velvet – Everybody Wants
05. Carte Blanche – Do! Do! Do! (Original / Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Daydreaming (Douster Remix)
07. Lookout Weekend f. Nina Sky
08. Gucci Rag Top f. Gucci Mane
09. Click Clack (Show It Off)
10. Don’t Stop Movin
11. Right Hand Hi (Caspa Remix)
12. Paul Wall – Imma Get It
13. Jo-DE-Ci f. DJ Gant-Man




mp3: Kid Sister - Don't Stop Movin




Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Always a pleasure...thx 4 da link. xoxo

The comments to this entry are closed.

My Photo


My Other Accounts

Facebook Tumblr Twitter