1 posts categorized "doco"


DJ Replay - Queen of Hearts:Off with Their Heads (Kelis - Flesh Tone Mixtape)

Last time I got this excited for an album mix was around this same time last year, when Drums of Death dropped his Peaches' mixtape which highlighted a number of her then-new tracks from the impending, I Feel Cream. That title totally applies today, because I've got 25 minutes of hot hot hotness thanks to DJ Replay's mix which runs through Kelis' upcoming Flesh Tone, as well as tossing in some older treats of hers.



Below is the track list for DJ Replay presents: Queen of Hearts: Off With Their Heads (Kelis - Flesh Tone Mixtape). Quite a mouthful...but an even more awesomer earful. Yes awesomer.


Get it here!


1. Handful (intro)
2. No Security (Crookers vs. Bart Bmore)
3. Acapella (David Guetta vs. Benny Banssi)
4. Bossy (Switch vs. Alan Braxe and Fred Falke)
5. 4th of July (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
6. Grey Goose (Free School feat. Apl d ap vs. Stardust)
7. Milkshake (Mighty Fools vs. Major Lazer)
8. Get Along with You (Laidback Luke vs. Mstrkrft (Goldenchyld Blend))
9. Home (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
10. Caught Out There (Eric Prydz Blend)
11. Scream (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)
12. Lil Star (Linus Loves Remix)
13. 22nd Century (Flesh Tone Album Snippet)



mp3: Kelis - Acapella (DOCO Remix)

My Photo


My Other Accounts

Facebook Tumblr Twitter